It’s finally on Amazon Kindle for pre-order (yay)

So, the day has finally come when The Soul Guide is up on Amazon kindle for pre-order! (You can’t see me but I am doing a little happy dance). Click here to get your copy and start reading.

the-soul-guide-kindle-cover_2

It’s quite a strange feeling seeing my book on Amazon, it’s been a long time coming and there were plenty of times when I doubted my ability to even finish it. But I did and I am so glad I stuck with it. I’m proud of me!

Now for the hard part – getting readers, advertising my book, marketing, promoting etc. I have absolutely no clue what to do! Fortunately for me I have met some great fellow Indie authors who have given me some fantastic advise and tips. The problem is time, I work part-time and have two lovely kids under ten that need their mum, so fitting it all in will be my next challenge. I’m also a third of the way through book two of The Soul Guide series, and I really need to finish this by late summer to get it ready for an Autumn release. Clearly I like pressure!

For now I’m signing off, and will be back shortly once I’ve figured out the next steps in my journey as an Indie Author. Whoot!

Leave a Reply

