The Flock November Releases

November is set to be another busy month for The Flock…. so here they are! Don’t forget, if you do download a book then please leave an honest review they are so very important!

1st November: My Own Human book #1 by Arizona Tape –

5th November: Strip For Me by G. Bailey –
14th November: Marked by Power by G. Bailey and Cece Rose –
21st November: Snow & Seduction featuring all Flock authors –
23rd November: Witch’s Spark by Laura Greenwood –
26th November: 12 Days of Christmas Anthology, includes stories from Kelly Stock/Bea Paige, Laura Greenwood and Arizona Tape & Skye MacKinnon
27th November: Accacia’s Curse by Bea Paige (aka Kelly Stock)
30th November: Reaper by Laura Greenwood