The Flock October releases

Here are The Flock’s October releases! These are subject to change so double check The Flock’s Facebook page.

Enjoy 🙂

3rd October: Danny’s Dance by Arizona Tape

7th October: Arrival of Winter (Winter Princess #5) by Skye MacKinnon – 1

10th October: Strip for me #3 by G.Bailey-

18th October: Saving Eira (Fated Seasons #1) by Laura Greenwood –

21st October: Tortured Souls (The Soul Guide Series #2) by Kelly Stock

21st October: Winter Princess by Skye MacKinnon 26th October: Hidden by Laura Greenwood –

31st October: Moonlight Magic (includes Witch’s Potion by Laura Greenwood) –

31st October: Escape the sea by G.Bailey-